Order within 12 hours 40 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
310 Buchannon St N Bremen, GA 30110  Local: (770) 537-2115
Customer Reviews
Crystal's Little Shop of Flowers
Local Bremen, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful experience! Crystal is so helpful! I ordered a bouquet for a family going through a rough time! They received an incredibly beautiful one! Thank you
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great experience overall
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Living out of the country and ordering on line, I was worried about ordering something. I found Crystal's Little Shop of Flowers and tried them. They delivered the same day and it was a beautiful food basket. Thanks and I will be using you again
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased. Beautiful arrangement as always.
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Well pleased with the service & very reasonable price.Great to find people who take pride in their work & do exactly what is agreed on.Made our 29th Anniversary even more special.Will be using them again.
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

GORGEOUS arrangement! We were very pleased with everything.
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

All I know is, I ordered one-line, and the floral arrangement was delivered on the date requested. The recipient loved it and sent me a photo. Very nice. If ever needing flowers again in that area, will use Crystal's.
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you!
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful Delivery was prompt
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful experience. Crystal called me to confirm everything and I'll definitely order from her again when I need flowers in her delivery area.
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DC

Delivery was prompt and the flowers looked great!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Candy basket was a huge hit!!! Great idea!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Even thought my wife loved it, I was a tad disappointed at the size of the arrangement that I spent close to $ 90 on.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great choices and the end product sent was well received and beautiful. Easy ordering on your web site.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was very easy. Web site is user friendly. It would be great for a picture of the flowers to be sent back to see what I really ordered.
Crystal's Reply:
Date: Mar 08, 2016, 3:48 pm

Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased to hear about the ease of our website. As we are always open to suggestions and improvement, unfortunately at this time, we are unable to send photos through the website. I assure you the spray ordered was filled to specifications and extra flowers added as we refuse to send any arrangements out of the shop looking skimpy. Thank you again for your feedback and our deepest condolences on your loss. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

very Pleased.
Date: Mar 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

it was good
Flower Delivery To Bremen, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

Crystal's Little Shop of Flowers
310 Buchannon St N
Bremen, GA. 30110
Local: (770) 537-2115

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att